http://online-casino.eu.com/
http://worldbookies.eu/

You are here: Home » Contact Info

Contact Info

Sheboygan Police General Information
Phone: (920) 459-3333
Email: spd@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

For a Complete Listing of Police Officers and Emails, Click  Here.

Chief of Police
Christopher Domagalski
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email: christopher.domagalski@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Administrative Assistant & Office Supervisor
Paula Haelfrisch
Phone: (920) 459-3343
Email:  paula.haelfrisch@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Criminal Investigation Division

Captain James A. Veeser
Phone: (920) 459-3355
Email:  james.veeser@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Lieutenant Kurt Brasser
Phone: (920) 459-4258
Email: kurt.brasser@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Drug Unit

Lieutenant Michael Williams
Phone: (920) 467-5193
Email: Email: michael.williams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Captain of Administration/Training

Captain Bob Wallace
Phone: (920) 459-3345
Email: bob.wallace@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Police Operations Division

Captain Stephen Cobb
Phone:  (920) 459-4268
Email: steve.cobb@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 

First Shift Patrol Supervisors  ( 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM)

Lt. Doug Teunissen
Email: douglas. teunissen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. David Anderson
Email: david. anderson@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Brad Riddiough
Email: bradford.riddiough@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Second Shift Patrol Supervisors ( 3:00 PM – 11:00 PM )

Lt. Scott Mittelstadt
Email: scott.mittelstadt@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Michael Stelter
Email: michael.stelter@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Kurt Zempel
Email: kurt.zempel@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 
Third Shift Patrol Supervisors (11:00 PM- 7:00 AM)

Lt. Bill Adams
Email: william.adams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Terry Meyer
Email: terence.meyer@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Sgt. Timothy Patton
Email: tim.patton@ci.sheboygan.wi.us


Street Crimes Unit (Supervisor: Sgt. Scott Reineke)

Sgt. Scott Reineke
Email: scott. reineke@ci.sheboygan.wi.us
Phone: (920) 459-0234

Officer Shannon McKay
Email: shannon.mckay@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Officer Matt Heimerl
Email: matthew.heimerl@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Officer Steve Schnabel
Email: stephen.schnabel@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

K-9 Unit  (Supervisor: Lt. Scott Mittelstadt)

Officer Trisha Saeger
Email:  trisha.saeger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Officer Todd Danen
Email: todd.danen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

School Resource Officers  (Supervisor: Cpt. Veeser)

South High School /Off. Andy Kundinger
Phone:459-3706
Email:akundinger@sheboygan.k12.wi.us


North High School
/ Officer Rebecca Rupnick
Phone: (920) 803-7604
Email: rrupnick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Urban Middle School / Officer Dana Fischer
Phone: (920) 459-3959
Email:  dfischer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Farnsworth Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-4083
Email: hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Horace Mann Middle School / Officer Hang Lor
Phone: (920) 459-3386
Email:   hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us


Administrative Services  /  Vacant

Communications & Electronics Technician
Russell Schreiner
Phone: (920) 459-3351
Email:  russ.schreiner@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Court Services Section

Kristine Thurs
Phone: (920) 459-0250
Email:  tina.thurs@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Cassandra Wohlgemuth
Phone: (920) 459-3353
Email: cassandra.wohlgemuth@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Evidence and Property Office

Julie Lamb
Phone: (920) 459-3347
Email:  julie.lamb@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Fleet Operations Mechanic

David Daniels
Phone: (920) 459-3350
Email:  david.daniels@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

Traffic Section

Sergeant David Anderson
Phone: (920) 459-3352
Email:  david.anderson@ci.sheboygan.wi.us

 

 

9,998 total views, 12 views today