You are here: Home » About Us » Patrol

Patrol

OfficerBadgeOnWhiteSHADOWLAYERSThe Patrol Division is the largest division within the department and is led by Captain James Veeser. The Division is responsible for responding to and investigating reports of crime, identifying and suppressing criminal activity, building relationships , identifying and solving problems and ensuring that traffic moves safely through the city. The patrol officer is the most visible representative of city government.

Each patrol officer is assigned to neighborhood districts to establish accountability, aid in the building of relationships and drive problem solving efforts. To find out who is the primary officer for your neighborhood district, click here.

The Patrol Division also includes the Street Crimes Unit, Crash Reconstruction Unit, Motorcycle Unit, Emergency Response Team, K-9 Unit, Dive Team and Honor Guard.

 

Officer NameEmail AddressShift
Adams, Daviddavid.adams@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Aker, Thomasthomas.aker@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Anhalt, Timothytimothy.anhalt@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Ballard, Johnjohn.ballard@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Bahr, Christopherchristopher.bahr@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Blodgett, Sarahsarah.blodgett@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Beringer, Michaelmichael.beringer@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Braesch, Matthewmatthew.braesch@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Danen, Toddtodd.danen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Dietz, Kevinkevin.dietz@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Endsley, Charletcharlet.endsley@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Erickson, Robertrobert.erickson@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Fickett, Dustindustin.fickett@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Fitzpatrick, Jeffjeff.fitzpatrick@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Freidl, Matthewmatthew.freidl@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Gordziej, Piotrpiotr.gordziej@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Hall, Dougdoulas.hall@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Hamilton, AnthonyAnthony.Hamilton@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Helmer, Larrylarry.helmer@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Hendrikse, Joeljoel.hendrikse@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Huibregtse, Kentkent.huibregtse@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Inger, Brianbrian.inger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Jaeger, AlexanderAlexander.Jaeger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Kehoe, Brandonbrandon.kehoe@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Knez, Brianbrian.knez@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Krueger, Brianbrian.krueger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Leichtnam, Patrickpatrick.leichtnam@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Mares, Jefferyjeffery.mares@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
McCarthy, Melaniemelanie.mccarthy@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
McCarthy, Michaelmichael.mccarthy@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
McMullen, Timothytimothy.mcmullen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Pacey, Jason
jason.pacey@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Priebe, Jamesjames.priebe@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Rakow, Mattmatthew.rakow@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Retzer, Brianbrian.retzer@sheboyganwi.gov1
Rupnick, Johnjohn.rupnick@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Saeger,Trishtrisha.saeger@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Samuels, Johnjohn.samuels@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Schnabel, Stevestephen.Schnabel@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Smith, JonathanJonathan.Smith@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Stephen, Christopherchristopher.stephen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Viglietti, Markmark.viglietti@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Vreeke, Brentbrent.vreeke@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Wagner, Nathannathan.wagner@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Walloch,Ryanryan.walloch@ci.sheboygan.wi.us2
Wendlandt, Deandean.wendlandt@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1
Wilson, SpencerSpencer.Wilson@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Wynveen, Michaelmichael.wynveen@ci.sheboygan.wi.us3
Yang, Brucebruce.yang@ci.sheboygan.wi.us1

7,143 total views, 4 views today